New Generation ISO Standards

We offer several courses related to the new ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 and the upcoming ISO 45001 standard

Get certified in our international standard courses with the new ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 and upcoming ISO 45001 standards.

We have available courses related to the new ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 standards:

  1. Foundation Courses:
    Foundation courses are for professionals in internal roles engaged in the development of Management Systems. The course covers knowledge on basic principles and applications of Quality Management & Environmental Management System standards. Useful as an introduction to Internal Auditor / Lead Auditor courses.
  2. IRCA certified Auditor Transition Courses:
    This course is open to all professionals interested or already in a career within the quality management system industry as it explores revisions between past and new standards. For existing internal/external auditors, this course is especially useful to stay updated on new standards and get formally certified.
  3. Internal Auditor Training Courses:
    This course provides the necessary skills and knowledge for individual seeking to become a professionally trained and certified internal auditor. This course will prepare both the individual and the organisation for the upcoming transition audits.
  4. IRCA Certified Lead Auditor Training Courses:
    This course is available both online and in class providing flexibility for the individuals. Individuals that successfully complete this course will be skilled to perform and lead independent audits against the new ISO standards. This course is essential for individuals seeking to become IRCA certified Lead Auditor following the new standards.

Our workshops are conducted based on specific themes in line with new standard requirements such as Leadership Commitment, Risk Management, Stakeholder Engagement, and a Refresher Workshop for Internal Auditors to update on new standard requirements. These courses provide a smooth transfer to new requirements in the ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 standards as well as focused course pack for OHSAS 18001 to the new ISO 45001.